Anti-bullying training for governors in Wales

The Welsh Government are funding Kidscape to deliver fully funded anti-bullying training for governors in Wales in 2021 and 2022.

The content of this training has been informed through consultation with governors in Wales and developed with support from the Anti-Bullying Alliance. 

Each session is two hours long and our trainers are Carole Phillips, Regional Manager for Wales and Lauren Seager-Smith FRSA, CEO Kidscape.

Upcoming dates

Thur 25th November, 1230-230pm 

Thur 16th December, 1230-230pm

Tue 25th January, 6-8pm

Thur 24th February, 1230-230pm

Thur 31st March, 1230 - 230pm

Thur 28th April, 1230 - 230pm (Welsh)

Thur 5th May, 1230 - 230pm

Tue 10th May, 6-8pm (Welsh)

Thur 9th June, 1230 - 230pm

Thur 30th June, 1230 - 230pm

Thur 7th July, 1230 - 230pm

Please visit Eventbrite to book your place

If you have any questions regarding the programme in Wales, please email RREsupport@kidscape.org.uk. 

 

 

Subscribe to updates for parents, carers and education professionals, direct to your inbox.

This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. See our cookies policy for more information or to change your cookie preferences at any time.

OK, hide this message
Back to the Top